Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kcdelong

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63475

    From Artesia, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Beef Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe! Love the taste of the of grilled meat. Very spicy but we love spice so it worked out well for us. Made some home made tortillas and we gobbled it down. Great recipe. Made it for prmr!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Baked Potato Topping

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for lunch today; it lacked a little flavor for me but I like spicy. I did the stovetop version of it and the textures were great with the crunch of the peppers and onions. I didn't care for the gravy so nex time I will leave out that step but for the most part this was a good recipe, good flavor and good texture. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Johnny Jalapeno's 'cancun Vacation' Citrus Shrimp Medly

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my dad tonight and he said it was awesome. The only thing he wanted me to add was pineapple chunks next time. It has a nice fresh citrus taste with a perfect spiciness! We loved the shrimp and jalapeno mix! I plan on adding a little lemon pepper seasoning, pineapple chunks and thickening the sauce a little. I really appreciate..."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved this! He told me it was a winner! I added chicken. I made it as written but might increase the parmesan cheese a little. It was wonderful but I'd like it to be a little sharper. Serving suggestion: Put pasta on a slice of garlic bread add chicken and sauce. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Mary's Carrot Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved these with these. He ate the entire batch so I will have to make them again and at least try one. I am leaving the recommedation on his word"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Buffalo Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I started a diet and I can have sweet potaotes. We loved this sweet and spicy combo it was great."

    Reviewed Cherry Cantaloupe Smoothie(South Africa)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I used pineapples instead of cherries because I didn't have them. There were some define odd combonations going on there but my son loved it. I think it will be an an aquired taste. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cajun Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I made this for supper last night and the family really liked it with the exception of it being a bit too dry...then again, it could have been my fault. I made a sauce to go on it. It was a mixture of ketchup, mustard, brown sugar (and normally worchestershire sauce but since I was out) A1 with a dash of tabasco. They went back f..."

    Reviewed Basil Pesto Pomodoro Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very good! Family loved it perfect blend of all the good stuff!"

    Reviewed Summer Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Sharlene, you've went and done it again! I served this at a family gathering and they loved it. WE LOVE YOU SPAGHETTI, so when I had the opportunity to try this I jumped on it. Sorry the review came a little late but we did enjoy it! I am making it again this weekend! 5 thumbs up girl!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites