Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kchristicarter

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95696

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sticken Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I was confused about the sauce. How long do you cook it, or do you pour the watery liquid on the chicken?"

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By 68Ranchero
    LinMarie says:

    "You might want to add prepared chicken broth to the recipe. I haven't cooked much before and I added three tablespoons of the granules. OOPS!!"

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. A little too good I think. Did you check out the side of the can of milk? "

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta e Fagioli

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lael Bagnall
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious. I strained some of the liquid off and served it over noodles instead. We all enjoyed."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious. I strained some of the liquid off and served it over noodles instead. We all enjoyed."

    Reviewed Candied Sweet Potatoes - Southern Traditional

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely delicious--the best. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Garden Fresh Sausage & Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a sixteen ounce box of pasta and two rather large zucchinis. Half of this was not used for the recipe. Other than that, we loved it. We'll make it again."

    Reviewed Steph's Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe without butter or milk. My daughter is allergic. It is also very tasty. She and I made these together and enjoyed eating them. I will also try it with apple juice or a berry juice. The orange is not overpowering, but it definitely comes through. "

    Reviewed Corn Maque Choux (Fried Corn)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes we enjoyed this. I also like the fact that it adds extra nutrients to corn."

    Reviewed Milk-Free, Egg-Free Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter is two. She is allergic to milk and helped me make and eat these. I like them better than the ones with milk. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites