Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kearl

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106479

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, chewy granola. It's nice to have granola that it isn't hard on the teeth. I love how easy it is to make in the microwave. I have made this recipe many times, and have since added to the recipe: a cup of rice crispies and 1/3 cup chopped almonds, and 1/2 cup craisins. Absolutely love it! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both liked this stew. I cooked for 15 minutes. The beef was tender and the stew was delicious. Husband liked it on toast. I didn't use the tomato paste."

    Reviewed Potato Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Tried it again without the italian seasoning. I prefer it without."

    Reviewed " Old Ladies on a Bus " Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I thought 2 tbsp of worcestershire sauce was too much though. So next time I made it i reduced to 1 tbsp. Also increased the orange marmalade to 1/2 cup since it came in 1 cup containers. (I simply used the rest next time I made the dish.) The whole family loved it. I always use boneless skinless chicken breast cut into small piec..."

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Good tasting bread. I altered a few things though: used 1/3 cup canola oil instead of the 1/2 cup butter, and added a serving of cooked red river cereal and sprinkled sesame on top. Next time, I would try adding more molasses, maybe 1/3 cup? Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "A "healthy" chocolate muffin!!! Delicious. My whole family loved them. Thanks for another great way to use zucchini!"

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. I didn't add the garlic cloves or the basil leaves. I used italian spiced canned tomatoes and homemade stuffing mix with long bread cubes. And i used more than 1 cup shredded cheese... Husband and I loved it. :) Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Salsa Ranch Chicken Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. so flavorful, fresh, delicious. I didn't use the tomato-basil tortillas, just regular flour, and didn't have swiss cheese so I used cheddar, but it was simply delicious. Thanks for a super recipe."

    Reviewed Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunaly I didn't take Violet1no's advice, and used a 9" square pan. BIG mistake. Brownie was wayyyy too thick. Definatly use 9X13 pan for this recipe. Great tasting though; I will try again using bigger pan. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome dish, Anne Hamilton led me to this great dish. Once you get the skin off the chicken it's smooth sailin'! I didn't add salt, it didn't need it at all. I only used 6 chicken thighs, but I think next time I'll cook more... the leftover meat would be great for sandwiches! The sauce (cranberries, onions and all) was also fabulous on plain rice!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites