Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    keeney

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #188848

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Chicken, Mushroom and Basil Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick to put together - and VERY tasty. We enjoyed this dish very much. We have a foreign student living with us and she hates fish. Didn't tell her about the fish sauce and she took 2 heaping helpings. Thanks for the recipe Chef Mariajane!"

    Reviewed Mushroom and Asparagus Strudel

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PinkyPenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Had fresh asparagus from a local farmer that needed using - what a wonderful recipe for Sunday brunch. I doubled the parm and the thyme as I love the flavors. Picture looks a bit wonked as I tried to take the strudel out in one piece! Would recommend cutting before removing! Served with mimosas."

    Reviewed garlic shrimp with asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Chia, loved it! Like other reviewers I sprinkled some freshly grated parm before serving over the luscious jumbo prawns. Thanks for another "keeper"."

    Reviewed Quiche Aux Asperges Et Saumon (Asparagus & Salmon Quiche)

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely quiche! Thanks for posting. I can never find creme fraiche, so make my own by adding 2 T of buttermilk to 1 cup whipping cream and letting it sit at room temp for up to 2 days. It gets nice and thick and a nice tangy taste."

    Reviewed Shrimp Florentine With Caramelized Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was good. I also roasted additional garlic cloves and increased the heat factor. Served over basmati rice with shitake mushrooms. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Apricot Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick to make, and very tasty. Made with chicken breasts, substituted the chili paste with 1 T sriracha chili sauce, and left out sugar and salt. Minor details - just worked with what I had and it turned out FABULOUS. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Boiled Water

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Too cute ... someone should post a picture! :-)"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  300 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is it folks - the search is over. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, easy recipe. Took it to a Cinco (well actually it was Ocho) del Mayo party and it was gone in no time. I'll definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided for my first try I would make these exactly as written and they were a huge hit at the "Ocho" del Mayo party - a few days late to be called "Cinco"! Next time I too will leave some seeds in as I like more heat. I've already decided that I will make these for our Board BBQ in June!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites