Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kel-Cie T

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #219865

    From beverly hills, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    116 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Drumsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy, we added more hot and ate with rice and green beans"

    Reviewed So Easy It's Shameful Crock Pot Onion Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "these were tasty, used beef broth, soo easy!"

    Reviewed Roast Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty, but my husband didn't notice anything different then the other roasts I make, him and his undefined palate lol."

    Reviewed Heartwarming Beef-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Orange Rosemary Pork Chop

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright for us, we had company over and they like it alright to, nothing spectacular and I probably wouldn't go out of my way to make it again, but if I happened to have all the ingredients I would. It was easy to make"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm this was yummy! It was bit runny so i'll add less liquid next time"

    Reviewed Campfire Sticky Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm made in my crockpot at home, was delicious, I didnt have Soy Sauce so I used hoisin sauce, def double the sauce"

    Reviewed Chickpea & Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't a favorite of ours, which was too bad because it was very easy to make and pretty cheap too"

    Reviewed Mafe (Senegalese Beef Stew)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this alright, my husband liked it more than I did, but i've liked other stew better. It was the PB that attracted me and you can taste and its not a bad taste, i'm just not sure what I was expecting"

    Reviewed Stuffin Egg Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, I added hamburger and made a mushroom gravy (we love gravy). There were no leftovers"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites