Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kellcinn

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #983933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Barbecue Sauce!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is absolutely the best sauce I have ever tasted. I made one half of the recipe exactly as written for pulled pork sandwiches, and only wish I had known how good it would be the next day (I would have made more). DH has declared this the official pork bbq sauce of the household. Thanks for a great addition to the recipe files."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was another great dish, I made it as written with the addtion of some golden raisins. My hand may have been a bit heavy with the spices but we don't shy away from bold flavours. I will definitely make again, and as written. I highly recommend this recipe to anyone wanting to try something new. Thanks again French Tart!"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "The method wins 5 stars and then some! I have been asked for the recipe so many times I lost count. These are a favourite with everyone who tries them."

    Reviewed Stove Top Rice Oriental Ground Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Dh and I liked this and wouldn't mind making it again. This is a good quick easy one pan meal."

    Reviewed Our Daily Bread in a Crock - Weekly Make and Bake Rustic Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe many times over the last 6 months and love it. Family who visit often now request this bread ahead of time. I do find the flour measure is touchy, due to weather I believe. I have had to scale back to about 6 Cups and then play from there. I also find a max. of 2 C whole wheat works best for me if making a mixed batch."

    Reviewed Grilled Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit, even with me who just does not like fish. I have made it twice no with Basa fillets. I laid foil on the grill and cooked the fish on top of that. It turned out perfectly. The Aioli does add a nice touch."

    Reviewed Cheat's French Cassoulet - Crock Pot or Le Creuset

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using chicken thighs, italian sausage and tomato juice instead of chopped tomatoes. I skipped the breadcrumbs (okay I forgot the breadcrumbs), and passed on the potatoes and noodles, but did serve homemade artisan bread instead. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with both DH and I and will be made again. I put it together last week and froze it. Tonight I added fine egg noodles a half hour before serving, and cooked an asian vegie mix to go with it. We ended up mixing it all together on our plates and I sprinkled chopped peanuts over it.Next time I will cut the peanut butter back a bit as..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2752 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it in the oven with pork tenderloin, cut into slices. I did cut the soy sauce and increased the apple juice, everything else I measured as called for. I made fried rice and added frozen asian vegies to that. The amount of sauce (thickened) served over all was enough for the dish. Since there are only two of us, it made good leftovers as ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites