Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kellib626

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1652556

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese, Beef and Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a favorite in our casserole night rotation--even the picky eater loves it!"

    Reviewed Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become my go-to cinnamon roll recipe. A couple changes--I use real butter--I think it tastes much better than margarine in baked goods--and I let the rolls rise for a second time after I cut them and put them in the pan. They are fabulous and my whole family devours them!"

    Reviewed Tostada Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By L-Burden
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a family favorite! Sometimes when I'm really in a rush I sub refried beans for the mashed pinto beans.I let the kids add on their toppings--lettuce, tomato, black olives, etc, after it's on their plates so the leftovers reheat without mushy veggies!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #618565
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy pizza crust to make! No more premade dough for my family! I also brushed it with olive oil before baking, then baked for about 10 minutes before putting on topppings. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crazy Easy Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an incredibly easy, tasty recipe! I served it over mashed potatoes--talk about ultimate comfort food! Also tastes great with leftover turkey--perfect for the day after Thanksgiving!!"

    Reviewed Pork Machaca (Tender Pulled Mexican Pork)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Chef TotalFark
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at a football party with burrito fixings and got rave reviews! The pork was so tender it shredded like a dream. Will definitely be making this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Fluffy Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MaMa's Apprentice
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these! The kids ate them up! Served them with strawberry-rhubarb jam--yum!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe--I'd been looking for a whole wheat bread recipe to go along with spaghetti night, and now have found it!The kids love it! Used the leftovers for french toast the next day--yum!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I started subbing in a cup of whole wheat flour, and it made them a little more dense, but still incredibly moist. A great way to use up overripe bananas!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Primrose Cottage
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best banana breads ever! I took it to work with me and it was gone before midmorning! I used Archer Farms vanilla yogurt. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites