Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kellyb77

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #547251

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Newly Mrs. Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! I used 4 oz velveeta cheese and 4 oz of shredded cheddar. (That's what I had on hand.) I just love the creamy cheese sauce that it made. It was suprisingly filling, too! I'm making it again for dinner tonight."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  801 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new family favorite! However, my kids are really picky so I made 2 batches of the changas. I used only chicken, cheese and a very small amount of mild salsa for the kids. I followed the recipe for the other batch except I used olive oil to brush on the tortillas before baking. Everyone ate these and asked for seconds! These were a huge ..."

    Reviewed Candy Cane Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I will make these again but with only 1/2 a teaspoon of salt. It's a great recipe but too salty for my taste. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Peach Kuchen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved everything about this dessert. My husband and I ate an entire pan of it in 2 days! It became our breakfast, lunch and dinner. Soooo yummy! I accidently mixed the sugar and cinnamon in with the sour cream/egg yolk mixture but it still turned out perfect. My husband liked it so much that he even offered to help me make it next time."

    Reviewed Praline Brookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Here's a tip: double the batch! I made these for a party where there was plenty of food available. People kept passing over other options to grab one of these babies. The best part is it doesn't take a whole lot of effort to make. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Thai-Style Ground Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband's birthday. I really didn't think I'd like it because I'm not much of thai food fan. Wow! Was I wrong! The flavor is out of this world. We ate the whole thing in one night. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Potato Wedges With Lemon Chilli Sour Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "If you aren't sure if you will like this, try it. It is suprisingly good! My picky kid's even liked it. I made very slight changes. I squeezed only 1/2 a lemon over the potato wedges. (which was optional) For the dip, I used 8 oz reduced fat sour cream and I added about 1 T lemon juice for a little more zip. Also, just in case you're wondering..."

    Reviewed Shish Kabob Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By jenjill
    LinMarie says:

    "I truly love this recipe! It's simple but super tasty. My kid's even liked it! I soaked my skewers in water for about 1/2 hour before putting the meat and veggies on. I'll make this again for sure! Thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites