Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kellyn

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #337389

    From Belleview, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesiest Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Maggie Brooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for years now my whloe family loves it. I shred myself too. Make this you won't regret it"

    Reviewed Asparagus Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Punky247
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this is delish I made this as written you don't need to change a thing. We had this BBQ there was none left my family says this is a keeper. The flavors blend perfectly. I don't know what you changed from the original but you did a super job!!! This will be made agian and again."

    Reviewed Garlicky Cilantro Roasted Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "I printed this on 03 I guess I should review itLOL. It is great I make it as written. having it today with grille ribs."

    Reviewed Moose-Ahh-Leanie (Moose Roast)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I had a friend bring me some moose from alaska. I have never cooked moose,but I have eaten it before. To me this was better than a beef roast in the crockpot. I will def. make again!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Stuffed Chicken With Prosciutto, Mozzarella and Basil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I made as written,wouldn't change a thing. my other half loved it he ate every bite. That is something for someone who is kind of picky about new things. Will make again and again. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed "mom's Chicken"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cooking for boys!!!
    LinMarie says:

    "I should review this 3 times that's how many times I have made it so far. Had friends who had been ill. Took this to them they loved it also. Mine at home I served with homemade noodles."

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Chicken With Mushrooms and Rosemary

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Japanese Delight
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reveiwd this yet. I have made this several times. I always make as written. I always serve with rice and a veggie. Very easy, VERY GOOD!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Gizzard Paprikash

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 5thCourse
    LinMarie says:

    "This was out of this world!! We ate it all . I had to make a couple of changes which I don't normally do the first time I make a new dish. It was only that I used a can of diced tom drained, no green pepper,and 2 cups sour crem. served over homemade noodles. PLEASE TRY THIS!!!"

    Reviewed Flank Steak With Whiskey Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great made as written would not change a thing"

    Reviewed Green Bean Medley

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know why I haven't reviewed this yet I think I printed this in 2005 and have been making it ever since just as written it is delish!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites