Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kelseygabrielle

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #372741

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shurit Ads (Lentil & Garlic Soup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This soup has become a staple, I make it every two weeks and eat it all week. Tastes too good to be this healthy!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Lasagna Casserole (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By 76sarah
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. My only complaint is that it took an afternoon to put together, but it was worth it at mealtime. Next time I'll probably include some olives as the salty would contrast nicely with the sweetness of the squash."

    Reviewed Curried Lentil, Wild Rice and Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Simple Creamy Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Neonprincess
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent creamy pesto. I made it minus the mushrooms & ham, added sun-dried tomatoes, and used Asiago for the cheese component. The dish turned out restaurant quality, but much healthier than you'd be served most places. I'll be adding this to the dinner rotation. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Arrabiata

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my new dinner staples. To make it a bit healthier I use a 28oz can of tomatoes, add a couple of red/yellow peppers, and use spelt or kamut pasta. I also mix up the different types of cheese depending on what is in the fridge, but every version has turned out stellar."

    Reviewed Garlic Soup That Cures What Ails You (Aka Hangover Soup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best soup to ever come out of my kitchen; it has turned into a mealtime staple. To make it a bit healthier I add chopped veggies (usually 2 red peppers and a head of broccoli) at the same time as the orzo. I also don't add the croutes and top the bowl with asiago cheese. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Saag Paneer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By anne #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, full flavoured recipe. I made it vegan-style without the cheese and the taste held-up."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites