Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kelsharitt

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #392435

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apricot-glazed Turkey with Onion and Shallot Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Ron Merlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Best turkey ever, and DH couldn't get enough (until he couldn't stand up from his chair). Thank you for providing such a wonderful recipe for my first turkey attempt. This may be the only recipe I will ever need."

    Reviewed Pattypan Squash Fritters

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and easy recipe when I used some of the excess squash I had from another recipe. I did add some of Franks hot sauce, but that just made it even better."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I put the dried mixed through the blender for a finer crust and better adhesion to each piece of chicken. Then I also put the minced garlic, garlic powder, and butter through the blender. Both clung to the chicken pieces perfectly and tasted unbelievably good."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "At the last minute I realized I didn't have any vanilla pudding, so I substituted a packet of chocolate mousse for diabetics and they were so delicious! I might try a packet of mocha flavored mousse next time."

    Reviewed Curried Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the step by step instructions that were fool proof for poaching eggs. I used a 1/2 cup measuring cup to drop the eggs into and then slid the eggs into the water. I also was expecting more flavor and was a little sad when I did not get the curry fix I was desiring. However, This recipe sure beats regular poached eggs. It also has a ve..."

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom With Spinach and Feta Lasagna (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! This doesn't taste like anything vegetarian that I would expect - it tastes great! As another layer to my lasagna I add provencal roasted olives (seasoned of course) and the combination beats any real-meat lasagna I've had in a restaurant."

    Reviewed Provencal Roasted Olives

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By K in LA
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes great with any kind of olives. The first time I went to all the trouble of pitting kalamata olives, and more recently I've just been opening a can of black olives and putting them through a rough chop of the food processor. Come the rest in a plastic bag with 2 tbsp of oil, shake, layout on the pan and broil it for about 10 minutes. ..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I only had 3 large russet potatoes, so I used 3 sweet potatoes and the combined flavor was out of this world! This has become one of my go-to recipes. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These are quick and easy to make considering how spectacular they appear. Got great reviews from eveyone at work. Next time I will use real sugar rather than the substitute stuff because it gave my batch a funny taste that only I seem to have noticed."

    Reviewed Ham, Zucchini & Pumpkin Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By SandraMK
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and filling! And talk about easy. However I didn't have any dry white wine and substituted a 1/2 cup apple cider vinegar which went very well. Can't wait to make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites