Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kenliesmom

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #334750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW ... Let me thank you for our "new FAVE" chicken parm recipe. I just love it and have shared the recipe more than once. I make it in my pressure cooker!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loves this recipe and I get lots of requests to make it. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spiced Citrus Dump Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt even want to give it 1 start it was awful. The flavors didnt meld and the lime was way too strong. Will not be making this again."

    Reviewed " Sticky Chicky " Dump Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "I made several dump recipes recently and this was the first one we tried. I so wish I would have found this review earlier. We ate the chicken and it was nothing to brag about. I wont be making this again. You couldnt event taste any of the other flavors. Too bad I was excited about this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Burritos

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy... thanks for the great recipe! We topped our burritos with guaucamole, salsa, and light sour cream. VERY TASTY! I also used a can of black beans insetad of the refried beans. I didnt have tomatoes on hand and so I used a can of garlic roasted diced tomatoes."

    Reviewed Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "so YUMMY.. this is now my go to recipe for fajiitas... thanks so much for this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Delicious

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an alright dish... fine for a dinner in a crunch but it didnt wow me or please me enough to make it again. sorry"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "was good but way too salty for me... next time I will cut the salt in half and see how it turns out."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese Italia

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By topchefddb
    LinMarie says:

    "This dinner was so delicious... our family LOVED it!!! We will be making this again and again! Next time I will half the recipe, it made a very full 9x13."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites