Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kerrbear

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #424850

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yum! I will double the sauce next time so there is more to put on rice. This was yum(yes it needs repeating)"

    Reviewed Eggnog Logs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my third year making these!! Yum! I am making a triple batch as I need 13 dozen for a cookie exchange. They taste wonderful."

    Reviewed Thai Steamed Mussels

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad my Superstore didn't have any PC Thai Green Curry Cooking sauce in a can an I had to use your recipe. I did 1/2 the whole thing and use bottled lime juice but it was still really good. I have saved the rest of the sauce to add to a curry later this week!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good!! I'm making it again today!!! I have added a tsp of cinnamon to the crumb mixture."

    Reviewed Plum Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. We have a bumper crop of plums and this used some of them. The kids put ice cream on theirs."

    Reviewed Cajun Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lande Hoffman
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. And I was worried about what to do with my accidental bumper crop of jalapeno peppers."

    Reviewed Zucchini Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Still up to my ears in zucchini-- I made these again!! They were really good and moist. I only cooked them for 25 minutes."

    Reviewed Fantastic Fantabulous Traditional Sicilian Chocolate Gelato

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By tunasushi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. Way more affordable than in a Deli."

    Reviewed Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This was oh so easy to make and oh so good!! I made it for my hubby's birthday and will also send the recepi on to my dmil as they own a 40 acre blueberry farm"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kevin Kirkland
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. Not overly sweet. Reminded me of the rhubarb custard pies my mom made when I was growing up!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites