Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kerrlm

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1098269

    From Macomb, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 44 Cordial

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner! Easy to make and a show stopper."

    Reviewed Julia Child's Cherry Clafouti

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I was sorry to have wasted my valuable blackberries on this recipe. Not very tasty and only saved by ice cream on the side. Old fashioned cobbler would have been a better use of the berries. I was doing a complete Julia Child menu. The boef bourguignon was terrific."

    Reviewed Darn Good Chocolate Cake ( Cake Mix Cake)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the cake I have been looking for! I don`t care if it calls for cake mix. This is the best! It raised perfectly, cut easily, disappeared fast."

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy take on turkey! We cooked two breasts and one big bird for a big Christmas party. All turned out a beautiful mahogany color and very tender. Forget the old basting ideas...This is a winner!"

    Reviewed Easy One Bowl Cranberry Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Rose Martinez
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, easy! A winner. I did add orange zest, a little sugar, and more ginger. Good for make ahead dish. The cried cranberries really add the punch flavor and color."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "After trying many cornbread recipes, this one is the easiest and best. My choice from now on. The food processor makes it a snap."

    Reviewed Hoppin' John Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chez Arnow
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Great New Year`s dish. I used frozen peas, which of course had to be cooked. Peas take quite a time to cook."

    Reviewed Jicama Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and different! Forgot to rate this when I made it in summer."

    Reviewed Luscious Silky Mango Gelato

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By tunasushi
    LinMarie says:

    "Luscious gelato! Used mango slices from the jar--Dole?- which worked fine."

    Reviewed Kale Salad With Pine Nuts, Currants & Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was surprisingly good!. the secret is the macerating and very narrow slicing of the kale. Could not find the Tuscan kale but the ordinary curly worked fine.Loaded with antioxidants!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites