Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ketchup

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124872

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hello Dollies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Using the chocolate graham crackers is a great variation as that is what I always use. You can also add vanilla chips with the chocolate chips or even sub a nutty type cereal for the top layer instead of nuts. (I have done both with success)"

    Reviewed Easter Ham Steaks with Whiskey Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good.. but for my personal taste I needed more brown sugar to off set 2 ounces whiskey.I did sub diced apples as I didn't have raisins and they worked well."

    Reviewed Copycat Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PugsAndKisses
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I didn't have the McCormick's so I used saltless season all recipe # 35175 and it worked great! I will be making this often. Thanks."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I didn't have the McCormick's so I used saltless season all recipe # 35175 and it worked great! I will be making this often. Thanks."

    Reviewed Saltless Season All

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful season all. I didn't have the McCormick's for Alice Spring Chicken recipe 58124. I used this and it turned out great. Also used it on grilled steaks the next day with great results. Thanks. "

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 4martinsx5
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good. I love easy and hubby loves good."

    Reviewed Lower Fat Tequila Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I substituted low cal mayo and fat free cream cheese. I only had an hour for the marinaid so I boiled the breasts in it a couple of minutes before I grilled them. Then I couldn't waste the marinaid so I cooked my side of rice in it. Added a dollop of the mexisauce to the rice also. It turned out great and very forgiving of all the tampe..."

    Reviewed Applebee's Tequila Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I substituted low cal mayo and fat free cream cheese. I only had an hour for the marinaid so I boiled the breasts in it a couple of minutes before I grilled them. Then I couldn't waste the marinaid so I cooked my side of rice in it. Added a dollop of the mexisauce to the rice also. It turned out great and very forgiving of all the tampe..."

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I divided the flour with 1 cup of whole wheat and they turned out great. Thanks."

    Reviewed Jan's Comforting, YUMMY but Naughty Chicken Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    " Wow! I even substituted fat free cheese and skim milk to lower calories. Great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites