Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kezoo

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #711583

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nicoise Salad With Grilled Tuna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent delicate, but rich, flavor. We will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I added broccoli, a few drops of sesame oil, and used crushed red pepper instead of fresh, but made the rest as written. It was a bit too spicy for the younger children, so I will cut pepper in half next time and pass the crushed red pepper at the table for the adults, but I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Everyone in the family ate it (even the 4 year old)! I didn't have proscuitto or bacon, so I put in some shredded rotisserie chicken instead, and added extra garlic (we love garlic)! I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Gumboot Gourmet
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stove Top Mac-N-Cheese by Alton Brown

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By PickledSeeds
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Zucchini Salsa, Canned

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, but different that traditional salsa - sweet & tangy. We LOVED it and I will definitely be making it again with my summer bounty this year."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made a few changes:added cooked italian sausageadded baby spinach + nutmegomitted parsley (didn't have it)used more sauceotherwise made as written - everyone gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed Herbed Rack of Lamb

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grandmas Tasty Zucchini Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By um-um-good
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salsa! Tangy, sweet & spicy all in one. I will definitely make this again next year w/my garden surplus."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites