Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kfcook

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278696

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Chili Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cj2 Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for, my kids love them with cheese sauce on top, thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #331521
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. Do not skip the egg wash, its a must. They will not last a minute in my house.Thanks for sharing, I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I was looking for something different. This is a nice change."

    Reviewed Rich and Chewy Low Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good. Big hit with the family. I would recommend unsweet applesauce. I used regular and cut back on the sugar, but next time I will use unsweetened applesauce. I also added chocolate chips. The texture was perfect. Chewy on the inside and the edges were crisp and delish...Thanks for sharing..."

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone should have this in their cookbook. 10 stars for you, my kids eat the whole pan full and wanted more. Great job at creating this recipe!!I will never have to spend all that money on the other name brand.I even used the store brand, cheep corn, to make this. MMMMM."

    Reviewed Microwave English Muffin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. I did not have 2 microwave baking dishes so I used a silicone bunt pan.My microwave is very powerful, so I only had to cook the whole thing for about 7 min. The flavor is great. I am going to slice and freeze it so I can have it for a quick breakfast. Thanks for sharing this great recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make. Next time I would like to make them a little thinner. I used someone elses suggestion and covered it with wax paper and used a rolling pin to smooth it out."

    Reviewed Canned Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Awsome. I just opened a jar. Fried up some fried green tomatoes. I dipped them in egg, them a equal mix of flour and seasoned bread crumbs. Fried golden brown. The tomatoes hold there shape and taste great."

    Reviewed Mom's Melt-In-Your-Mouth Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CTRmom
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls are so good and easy.I used real butter. I made them in my kitchen aid mixer. I let the mixture rise on the counter for 2 hrs, them formed the rolls. Next time I may make bread stick twist."

    Reviewed Super Moist Super Easy Banana Bread - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect recipe. I have tried many. this one turns out they way you expect it to. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites