Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kfraz

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #56000

    From Hillsboro

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Confetti Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DoryJean54
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It is easy, delicious and I had all of the ingredients on hand except the fresh parsley. I also added 4 chopped green onions with the liquid. The left overs are tasty too!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I didn't have any bourbon so I made it without and it turned out great. I can't wait to try it with the bourbon to see how much better it can be."

    Reviewed Irish Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fast,easy and DELICIOUS!! My neighbor couldn't believe that I had made it so fast. I will never buy irish cream again. Thank you ChrisMc! "

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Precious Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and adaptable. I have omitted the almonds and seeds,added other veggies like celery and carrots, cut the recipe in half, used red wine vinagar and mixed the salad all together the night before serving just to mention a few ideas. Great recipe that I will use over and over again."

    Reviewed Watermelon and Lime Granita

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy. The amount of lime juice was just perfect for me. I will be making this again and again. This would be a great base for a daiquiri or a margarita. I think I will try it tonight! Thanks Dale! for the great way to use watermelon."

    Reviewed Chicken Casserole II

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is excellent! My husband and son devoured it. Thank you so much for posting. I omitted the pimientos,green pepper and water chestnuts(mostly because I didn't have them on hand.) I used cream of chicken soup and cheddar cheese soup. I also refrigerated the dish overnight and then baked it when I came home from work. I was afraid that..."

    Reviewed Tuna & Egg Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By oma farmersdotter
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I have never had tuna salad with egg before and this was great. I also added some shredded carrot, celery and onion to the mix. I will definately make this again. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bellacola
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It reminded me of my mom's scalloped corn which was exactly what I was looking for. The only change I will make next time is I will add two cans of corn. Thank you Sara! :)"

    Reviewed Queena's Smothered Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Queena Frye
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! I will definately make this again. This is a new family favorite."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Bean Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Danielle Michalski
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving bean dip and this fit the bill. Very easy and delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites