Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kfreekave

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #189160

    From Byhalia, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Oven Baked Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SilverOpera
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was incredible! My family LOVED it! I followed the recipe as written."

    Reviewed Tommy's Deer Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Russian Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this tonight and it was excellent! Def. my new go-to recipe for deer burgers."

    Reviewed Spicy Rice and Kale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I used homemade chicken stock and kale straight from the garden. Mine ended up almost like a risotto. It was so good. This will become a family staple! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Our pork loin was incredible!! I was a little afraid of using this recipe b/c my loin was 5 lbs. I had no reason to fear. It's the best I have ever cooked. I will use this recipe from now on!"

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Based on other reviews, I reduced the amount of pepper that I added and we felt that it was not hot enough. Next time I will follow the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Mexican Mucbil Pollo (Chicken Tamale Casserole)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this today and I love the flavors. The only problem I had was that it dried out and the crust became hard. I think if I would have cooked it less, it would not have been cooked through. I think I will try a water bath next time to see if that helps."

    Reviewed Gebhardt's Chili Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried it today and it is wonderful. This will become a staple recipe!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Kale Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "We have an abundance of kale right now so we are always looking for new recipes. This is a keeper! I will be sharing it with my friends too!"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine were so soft they almost wouldn't come out of the pan even though they were completely cooked. My family loved them."

    Reviewed Banana Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, fluffy pancakes! Be sure to pay attention to the time to cook each side. These take a little longer than plain pancakes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites