Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    khaught

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55128

    From wellsville, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Fail Homemade Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jan steffes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy & YUMMY!!! I roll my noodles up & cut them with a knife. (Much quicker and more uniform.) These are the perfect noodles for chicken & noodles!!!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookie! I added green & red sprinkles to my sugar mixture to make them festive for Christmas! They look cute & taste yummy!"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Best recipe for cornbread I have ever tried! Easy & yummy!!! Will make again & again! Even my kids raved over it & they have never liked cornbread!"

    Reviewed Sausage Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MigJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy & so easy!"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake (Toffee Bar Cake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "LOL I made this really wrong but my family still loved it. I made it in a 9x13 and frosted with the Cool Whip and swirled some choc syrup on top of that and then added the candy bar bits. I used not quite a whole bag of the Heath bit with choc you can get in the baking aisle. Now I have to try it with your directions. I bet you could just get Choc..."

    Reviewed Lemon Parmesan Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HomemadeChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was an ok recipe. To be fair my family doesn't like aspasagus all that much but I was looking for a way to incorporate different veggies into our diet. (So tired of the same beans,corn & poatoes.) It did open the door to trying asparagus new & different ways. Thank you."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this method. We weren't crazy about plain old seasoning salt. I will try this again with different seasoning. I substituted the butter for olive oil to make it healthier. All in all a keeper."

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty bland. If I make it again I will spice it up a bit. Maybe some Jalapeno."

    Reviewed Baked Pizza Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By COOT226
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and so easy. We had it with a few chips which made it a quick easy dinner. However my kids wouldn't eat it. :( If not for them I would make it over & over again."

    Reviewed Seasoned Jo Jo Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty but seemed drenched in the oil. Next time I will skip the bag and just sprinkle with seasoning salt and drizzle with oil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites