Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    khippie777

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1809501

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me start off by saying that I've never really liked alfredo sauce. Now let me tell you: I LOVE THIS SAUCE! This is the alfredo sauce that changed my mind. I did add a bit more garlic b/c I love garlic. Also I had to use heavy cream b/c I could not find light cream. Still delicious and I crave this sauce now. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Original Pan Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it was amazing! It was better than pizza hut! The dough was soft and fluffy. The sauce was a perfect compliment to the dough. I did cut down on the amount of oil that the recipe calls for in the pans. I used just enough to coat. I baked for 10 minutes and then turned off the oven and left the pizzas in for 5 minutes. My..."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay! Finally mexican rice that isn't gloppy! This rice came out so light and fluffy. It takes a bit of work but is so worth it in the end. The only thing it needs is some seasoning like cumin or even taco seasoning to give it more flavor. Still it was an excellent recipe and I will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "first off, i halved the recipe and omitted celery because i didn't have any. the soup needs more cheese and some salt and pepper. Topping it with bacon bits is a must! :) all in all it was a pretty good soup and made a fantastic addition to a crisp salad and crusty bread. i will make this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Slim PA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. I serve it with white rice and pour the juices over it. yummy!"

    Reviewed Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "The eggs come out perfect every time! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I half the recipe and use Rotel chili fixins instead of plain rotel but only less than half the can because it is spicy. It's a really thick soup. My husband jokes and calls it Mexican chicken chili. lol. It is awesome though!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites