Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    khristal23

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1277915

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe to make some quick cupcakes. Had a great flavor and it was so easy to do. Will file this one away to use again!"

    Reviewed Burgers With a Kick

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #1314498
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Gives the meat such a good flavor. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "Yet another 5 star review! I'm eating this right now and it is exceptional. I don't think I'll be buying the canned stuff ever again. This will be a regular at our house."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, and very easy to do, and I don't even like chicken fried steak! I made it for my husband, who loves it, and it got his seal of approval. However, he won't eat any gravy that contains meat drippings so I just had to use shortening on the gravy, but it was still wonderful."

    Reviewed Kentucky Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! I really loved the test, however they were a bit too thin. They were perfect for crumbling up and pouring gravy over, but it would have been hard to cut them to put sausage or anything inside. I'm not sure what I did wrong."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, we just made them for breakfast this morning. Very light and fluffy. I didn't have any baking powder so I just used self-rising flour and it worked out great. We'll be making them again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pieki2cute
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, and really easy too! I was surprised how easy this was to fix. My family raved over it. I'm pretty much a novice cook and was worried this would be too complicated for me, but it wasn't at all. We'll be making this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites