Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kim myles

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #120109

    From galloway, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini/Summer Squash Salad W/ Basil-Parmesan Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous zucchini recipe. I sliced into circles, grilled with vidalia onion and then followed the tossing directions. Everyone loved - even my 3 year old ate a plate of it! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, easy, flavorful, my 8 yr old and 3 yr old both ate it......what more is there to say? I only had 3 hours to marinate yet it was still delicious. Will be making all summer! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "1st time I made potato salad better than my mom's! I used red potatoes, deleted the relish (thought the dressing was wayyy sweet enough with all other ingredients) , cut the onion in 1/2 and it is as fabulous as the rest of the reviewers said. My 2 yr old is eating her second bowl! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - even 2 yr old loved them. I used olive oil and didn't have dry lemon seasoning so used a combo of lemon and lime juice. Marinated for about 8 hours - came out tender , juicy and delicious!!! YUM - thx for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - even my fussy 6 yr old loved the flavor. *Note - the first time I tried I only had lime juice - it was awesome ! I also add a little garlic powder each time. Thanks for this great marinade!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow- best recipe yet - easy, had everything on hand except sour cream. Only thing I did was increase cinnamon a little because we love it. Great recipe!!! Can't wait to try w/blueberries. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti With Spinach, Sausage, and Mozzarella

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this just as the recipe stated except added about 1/2 cup of red marinara sauce. Absolutely delicious - even the picky eaters in my family loved it!"

    Reviewed Fruit Fly/Gnat Trap

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By anonymous23
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok - this is great! I didn't have any apple cider vinegar either so took the suggestion of adding a few pieces of sliced apple to the white vinegar and dish soap. As I was standing there eating the rest of the apple two flies flew right in !! Now if someone could post how to make a cone out of a piece of 8x11 paper this blonde would really appreci..."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome - my new stew recipe. I started it out on the stove and after the first hour I transferred to the crockpot. Added the baby carrots sliced in half and red baby potatoes , cut in four pcs. I added the last cup of wine and let it cook on low for the next 4 hours while I ran errands.Awesome! The potatoes thickened the sauce and all ..."

    Reviewed Midwest Sausage and Dried Cherry Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jo in Arlington
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I used potato bread fresh cubes and omitted the walnuts. I also doubled the butter - I like the way it holds the stuffing together more. Absolutely delicious - great recipe ! Thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites