Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kimbearly

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37713

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Brine

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this brine! i was looking for a recipe that simply brines without adding flavor. this was the one! everybody raved about how juicy the turkey was. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Heartwarming Beef-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this last winter and was awed by it!i am making it again on sunday and realized i had never reviewed it......other than DIB's bean soup this is favorite so far! thanks!"

    Reviewed Come Back Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Colorado Lauralee
    LinMarie says:

    "so verily similar to paneras sauce for th turky bacon bravo. and so compatible to othrt salads/meats! thanks!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Coffee Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "finally was able to make this! and it was great! omitted the cumin----i am not a fan. lowered the heat a bit as i was trying it out on a picky teenager. used my new indoor grill----all ended very well! love the coffee flavor---it makes the whole recipe!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Cookies With Burnt Butter Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mainecooncat
    LinMarie says:

    "hubby helped with the cookies---the 10 yr old and 8yr old baked. i made the frosting..... very good! this is from a non sweet eater-----but i love the not so sweet flavor of butterscotch! just a bit savory for me! we all liked it!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Dip With Strawberries (Or Other Fruit)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "i used cream cheese but i am sure the results were not affected..... very yummy! i am not a fruit eater so i need an incentive..... this was a great one! i love cinnamon and was not disappointed by the recipe!"

    Reviewed Back of " That " Bag Choc. Chip Cookies - Toll House

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "dad helped with this recipe!both are very happy with the results! the rest of the family have no complaints as well!"

    Reviewed Toll House Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "dad helped with this recipe!both are very happy with the results! the rest of the family have no complaints as well!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "am teaching the 10 yr old to cook..... she adores potato skins! we made these today and it was an easy basic recipe for her to follow. amanda thinks these are just as good as a take out order!and she was thrilled to have cooked them on her own!"

    Reviewed Iced Tea Slush

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mainecooncat
    LinMarie says:

    "am sipping while typing.... added a bit more tea and vodka but a total hit regardless of the minor change!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites