Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kimberlietx

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94000

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By William Hakala1
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for! And you just can beat 2 simple ingredients and 3 minute prep time. Perfect!!"

    Reviewed Luby's Cafeteria Butternut Brownie Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my all-time favorite desserts! It's the reason I bought the cookbook. My family loves it, and now I have to make it more often since Luby's stopped carrying it here. (TX) I'm so glad you shared this online. Try it! You will NOT be disappointed!!"

    Reviewed Ranch Glazed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved the taste and I loved the simplicity! I wanted the glaze to turn out a little thicker, so I'll adjust next time, but I'm definitely adding this to our menu rotation."

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! The exact taste I was looking for! (I left out the milk because I don't like runny dressing.) Added some raisins to mine for the fun of it ;)"

    Reviewed Potato Cups in Muffin Tins( Irish )

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors of the potato and cucumber recipes were very good separately, but I didn't get the combination even after tasting it. I do like the versatility of the potato recipe... lots of options. Make sure you REALLY grease the pans though... mine still stuck and ruined the overall effect. I'll make this recipe again, but separately. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Warm Indian Eggplant Dip (Baigan Ka Bharta)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ms.susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe for my husband, who is Punjabi, but I have never personally tasted it before. I thought it tasted very good! Having said that, he liked it too, but then asked me to add in some pre-mixed masala to accomodate his unusually spicy tastebuds. I would definitely make this again and recommend it for others to try."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! We picked fresh blackberries and I had so many I thought I would try a cobbler for the first time. The recipe was exactly what I needed: fast, easy, basic ingredients. I also used stars (for a birthday party) and it turned out fabulous! Posted 2 pics. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"

    Reviewed Christmas Slush

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this at Christmas for my DH and guests who love slushy drinks. It tasted very good; I preferred it with more mixer but DH loved it with very little mixer. My only criticism... the color! It's a drab orangish-brown and not very visually appealing to guests. Tastes great though!!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for! I accidently left the butter out and it still tasted great. My family said it was "superb" and gave it an A+ rating. THANK YOU for sharing this recipe! It was fast and easy to make with stuff I already had on hand. It doesn't get any better than that!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 75violets
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick to make dessert that didn't include chocolate and I was pleasantly surprised when this recipe came up in the search results. I had never heard of it, but I was willing to give it a try since I happened to have all the ingredients on hand, and that NEVER happens to me. Fate, maybe? To cut to the results, the dessert was..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites