Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kimkayvee

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55520

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "what number am i????? well here's to add .......this is WONDERFUL...i add a few things: fresh garlic,table wine(white).mmmnnn this is great"

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS A MUST !!!!!! I ENJOYED IT SO MUCH...MY FAMILY L.O.V.E.D IT ALSO....I JUST ADDED A BIT MORE SALSA AND FRESH GARLIC(I DONT KNOW HOW MUCH) ANYWAY U GAVE ME THE FUNDATION AND I RAN WITH IT THANKS THANKS THANKS"

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "BRAVO................these enchiladas were so good,my son thinks they are better than the resturant....i almost added more seasoningi'm glad i didn't yours was enough and so very filling after eating 2.this receipe is a must to try.and the plus is it's easy.I hope u have 1 for chicken.....Thanks Manda, for a outstanding receipe"

    Reviewed Raspberry Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!!!!!! i really liked this one,I put it over pancakes,waffles,ice-cream(yes, ice cream i used vanilla,but i'm sure any flavor will do,just experiment.This is very easy and plus good"

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my goodness!!!!!!these were to die for.I mix in some nuts,and tried the rasberry orange sauce on top(this taste better on vanilla ice cream) The directions not to clear,but once I re-made it it was wonderful"

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "WE enjoyed this casserole,I used brown rice instead of white.It's on my list for future dinners"

    Reviewed Orange-Yogurt Shake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "this shake was a little to tangy for myself and my family,maybe try less orange juice"

    Reviewed 4 Layer Cream Cheese Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "this is to die for ,so very easy to make.It can be turned into a non-fat dessert,too.Just subsitute your pudding,cream chesse,milk for fat free products and waalaaaa instant wonderful!!!Also for a more like cookie crust,leave the crust in hte oven a few minutes longer.this receipe is a must to try."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites