Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kimmaboo

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229237

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "my first ice cream and it was so good thank you for sharing it was very easy"

    Reviewed Witches' Breath Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "when i was first looking at the ingredients of this i wasn't sure how it would be. but it was awesome! we ate it with chips instead of veggies and it was like a creamy salsa. and everyone at the party loved it thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "this was ice milk not icecream we did not get the chocolate to combine well and it was not creamy at all and we added more cream and sugar and it still didnt do anything"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  277 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a yummy cookie i didnt have enough ginger but it turned out great next time ill have more ginger on hand"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "this was super yummy my kids loved it i did add bbq sauce my hunny isnt a fan of ketchup and i also put mustard and garlic and onion salt into it next time ill make a bigger batch and add french fries"

    Reviewed Quick-N-Easy Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By William Hakala1
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a good dip i added some strawberry jello and it was super tasty but i didnt let the cream cheese warm up before mixing it together so that is the only thing ill change for next time thank you"

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these for my dd tea party and the kids didnt eat much of the food but these were a big hit i doubled the bathand made 24 smaller scones and i also added some dried currents verry tasty thank you"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bean Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marilee
    LinMarie says:

    "this was super tasty everyone loved it next time ill put the cheese first then tthe veggies to make it like the pic thanks for the rec.."

    Reviewed Fiesta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julie Tremmel
    LinMarie says:

    "these were real tasty it made more than i thought it would but everyone loved them i didnt have the measured amounts of chilis or olives so i guessed thank you for the rec.."

    Reviewed Empanadas De Pina (Pineapple)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "this was the first time i have made empanadas and these were good and very easy i could not find pineapple perserves so i used pineapple apricot Tshank you for th e rec.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites