Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kimschmee

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179046

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, Thanks Yooper, this is one of the best Pork Chop Recipes I have used in a minute. I was highly surprised how moist and how yummy tasting these chops were. I cooked for 40 minutes like the other suggested with 25 minutes after the sauce and put Worcestershire and hot sauce in also. Thanks so much for the post and these will take up rotation i..."

    Reviewed Quick Turkey and Stuffing Roll-ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are always my favorites... But I use Campbell's Turkey Gravy and I put Provolone Cheese slice in each roll."

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  241 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this pie... thanks for sharing something so simple but ohhhhh sooooo goooood!!!"

    Reviewed My Mother's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "****UPDATE*** I wrote this review back in 2005 and have to say I make this at least once a week ... this is my favorite dessert of all time...... What a wonderful bread!! Made it for the BF which just loved it. Everyone should try this one!! Thanks for the awesome receipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Flatbread Pizzas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chris and her whisk
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter sent me a message asking if I had any flat bread recipes, which my response was, I will look on food.com for you. Your is one of the first one I knew she would like the ingredients, so I sent it to her... Here is her review: "mmm, homemade flatbread pizzaaa. thanks for the recipes momma, this was the best!!!!!""

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Swiss Steak for a Senior Citizen Dinner we had on the 28th of last month. I made dinner for 75 people and this recipe fit the bill. The only thing I did different was I cooked them in the oven on 250 degrees over night. AWESOME reviews from the seniors and their families. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW my chicken turned out awesome!!!!! Fall off the bone chicken that was sooooo moist and flavorful.... I did put the rub in the can and only used a 12oz can. My problem was getting the chicken off the beer can :), it's the little things that kill me! Thanks Gay for a great new dish to my table!"

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best cheesecake I have ever had�?�. Thank you so much for the recipe�?� it will be a regular thing in my house now�?� Thanks again!!!"

    Reviewed Hot Baked Cinnamon Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Goodness.... These are just wonderful. I used them to make Apple Empanda's and they turned out wonderful :) Way better then canned apples. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always made traditional Enchilada's and some of the guys at work wanted Chicken Enchilada's. I took your recipe and altered it just a tad to make regular Chicken Enchilada's and man, did they come out good. I used half and half instead of sour cream, pepper jack cheese instead of Cheddar and placed fresh garlic and cilantro along with the..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites