Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kit in NO

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95241

    Flag as Inappropriate

    119 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out perfectly! I used thawed frozen peaches which is what I had on hand."

    Reviewed E-Z Banana Creme Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used french vanilla pudding and I only had 3 extra large eggs, and had to omit the nuts. I also frosted/glazed it with some left over cream cheese frosting thinned with 1/2 and 1/2. A winner!!!!"

    Reviewed Ginger-Marinated Tuna Steaks

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!!!"

    Reviewed Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MrsPres
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lettuce Wraps Like Pf Changs - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I accidentally marinated the ground chicken in the cooking sauce and had to omit the bamboo shoots and mushrooms because my husband cannot have them and it was still FABULOUS! I followed a review and made a little sauce with sesame oil, sugar, water, vinegar, and soy sauce. I used butter lettuce and topped the mixture with more green onions and ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  351 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I doubled the sauce, added sliced onion and green pepper, and stir fried, the chicken instead of grilling. It was a HUGE hit! I cannot wait to make it with coconut milk!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sub/Sandwich Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used my ABM, wet ingredients, then dry, dough cycle and baked in the oven in baguette pans. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Coconut Pecan Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious and very moist, but I did tinker with the recipe a little bit. I cut the sugar in half and it was still sweet. I had to do substitions based on what I had on hand: pineapple for OJ, plain low fat yogurt for sour cream, 1 tsp coconut extract for almond and lemon, and 1 cup of coconut as I was out of pecans. I skipped th..."

    Reviewed Baba-Ganouj ( Baba Ghanoush / Baba Gannoujh )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sephardi Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Foolproof and fabulous! Made it just as written. Don't pass this one up!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites