Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kitchendiva

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #106205

    From Rexford, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  421 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Hubby did not like the red pepper flakes, but that left more for me! I used chicken italian sausages that I sliced up and added. Definately a keeper! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lemon-Basil Halibut

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I was unable to get Halibut so used Mahi Mahi and Salmon. We both enjoyed the fish although it took considerably longer to cook on our grill. Next time I will increase the heat on the grill. Thank you for this recipe. It is definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Cauliflower With Garlic, Olive Oil and Lemon Juice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and will be making it regularly! I had already roasted a head of garlic, so used several cloves in the mix and omitted the butter entirely. I also used freshly squeezed half a lemon. I have refrigerated it for several lunches this week and did not use the parmesan cheese....a low fat and cholesterol dish!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Cauliflower With Garlic, Olive Oil and Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and will be making it regularly! I had already roasted a head of garlic, so used several cloves in the mix and omitted the butter entirely. I also used freshly squeezed half a lemon. I have refrigerated it for several lunches this week and did not use the parmesan cheese....a low fat and cholesterol dish!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By The Kissing Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "this is in the crockpot now and smells marvelous! I substituted 2 fresh chicken breasts instead of the frozen and cut everything in half. Also use lower sodium ingredients from broth to taco seasoning and tomatoes. I am so looking forward to trying this. Will use over baked potatoes and low fat sour cream as someone else has suggested. Will post m..."

    Reviewed Greek Penne and Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy to make. I definately would cut back on the amount of pasta as well. We really enjoyed this recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Penne and Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy to make. I definately would cut back on the amount of pasta as well. We really enjoyed this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Turtle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe! I made it for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it. It was easy to make and I would definately make this again. I forgot to melt the chocolate chips before adding them to the cheesecake, so I took another suggestion and drizzled melted dove chocolate over the top. Definately a keeper! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an incredible pie, and relatively easy to make. I shared it with colleagues this evening and was told it was the best pie they had ever had....most of whom had never had sweet potato pie. Loved the topping! I followed it to the T and would highly recommend this recipe to anyone!"

    Reviewed Blushing Harvest Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!! I made this for a staff dessert today and it was gone!! They loved it and many asked for the recipe. This is definately a keeper....and very easy. I doubled the recipe without any problems. Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites