Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kitina

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31914

    From Port Coquitlam

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops Dijon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used boneless chops, and grainy dijon mustard, next time I would definately make more sauce. Very tasty and very easy."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin with Tarragon-Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely devine!! Used milk instead of cream and it worked very well!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely wonderful, I did add a little thyme to the dredging mix. So crispy on the outside and so tender on the inside, wonderful!"

    Reviewed Creamy Tarragon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the idea and the chicken was very tender but the mustard was a bit overpowering! I will be making this again but will reduce the amount of mustard. Made for Zaar WT."

    Reviewed Chili's Chicken Fajita Nachos (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my was this good with very little effort! Made for ZWT2006. I will be making this very often"

    Reviewed Orange Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, at first I thought the mix was a little too wet but the end result was delicious with very little effort! I will be making these many times."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, what can I say. Made this for Zaar WT2006 and so glad I did. The house smelled wonderful and I had no trouble calling everyone to the table! I think maybe next time I may throw on some feta cheese and sun dried tomatoes towards the end of cooking time."

    Reviewed Greek Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, I omitted the eggplant only because I didn't have any. Very easy to put together and the taste in wonderful!"

    Reviewed Italian Parmesan Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, May 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I am giving this 5 stars although I didn't get to try it. DS ate the whole loaf before I got home from work, he said it was the best bread. I am going to make it again so I can have a try!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debbie Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!!! So easy to put together too. I made 2 bundt cakes, very moist and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites