Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kitkat0710

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #348956

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By scarley
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Pita Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Bitsie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were incredibly easy and came out delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my daughters favorite cookie, and I always make them for my niece and nephew for the holidays. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Wonton Puffs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving day and they were a huge hit! We dipped them in Chipotle Mayonnaise! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dorito Sandwich (for kids)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By tweetyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to eat something similar when I was pregnant! I used mustard and nacho cheese doritos on Wonder bread! Thanks for posting, it brings back good memories!"

    Reviewed Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and it holds up wonderfully! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Date Bars from my Childhood

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely delicious. They came together quickly and with igredients I had on hand. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Peanut Butter Drop Cookies With Kisses

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #619146
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and delicious...these were perfect and come out so cute. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Reese's Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and delicious...these were perfect and come out so cute. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I brought this in to work for a potluck and eveyone loved it. I chose not to use the cheese and it turned out perfect. This recipe is definetely a keeper. Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites