Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kitkathryn

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #968625

    From waveland, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apricot Congealed Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lizzybob
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to make this all the time but I lost this recipe in hurricane Katrina and I couldn't remember the directions. I found it here and can't thank you enough. This is such a wonderful refreshing salad and if I could I would give it ten stars."

    Reviewed Refrigerator Potatoes (Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By *That Girl*
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is just simply delicious. I love the fact that I can make this the day before and just pop it in the oven the next day. The flavors come together so much. What a great time saver for Thanksgiving day. Thanks for this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this wonderful dish last weekend. This was my first attempt at a homemade chicken pot pie. This was delicious. I did double it like another reviewer said and put it in a 9X13 pan and topped it with the pie crust. I made it exactly like you said and it was so good. It was even good the next day. Next time I think I will add some frozen..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Bread & Strawberry Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Bennifer
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, this bread is great on it's own. Very very moist. Everyone in my family loved it. I made the strawberry butter also and my grown daughters were eating it on everything, inlcuding the dinner rolls. Simply put, this is one of the best breads I've ever made and will be making this one over and over. Great use for the flat of strawberries I ..."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and it is absolutely delicious. Don't let the hot sauce scare you, this is not spicy but adds a wonderful flavor to the chicken. I use it with Louisiana hot sauce and it is great."

    Reviewed Pineapple Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious. This was my first attempt at zucchini bread and I will keep using this recipe. I made several loaves and gave them to friends who also wanted the recipe. Thank you so much for a wonderful recipe. This is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Cheesy Shrimp-and-Grits Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe this past weekend and all I can say is Oh My Gosh, what a great casserole. By the time my kids stopped by there was nothing left. Will definitely be making this again but will add a little more shrimp next time. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites