Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kjindra04

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #299418

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "This ice cream is the BEST!! I don't like the fact of raw eggs. But once you take a bite you completly forget about them. The only bad thing is it doesn't freeze good. Once it was frozen it was grainy and not creamy. I will just make half batches of this. As it is a big recipe for 2 people."

    Reviewed Halloween Worms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea, I was so excited but they did not work for me. My worms were only about 1 inch long, all the jello snuck out the bottom of the straws. How did you all make them, that the jello didn't sneek out??"

    Reviewed Carrot and Cheese Cookies for Dogs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "Dogs should not have garlic...Garlic is toxic for dogs!!"

    Reviewed Canine Carrot Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "You are not supposed to give dogs garlic...Garlic is very toxic for dogs. Please stop making these with garlic in them!!!!!"

    Reviewed Outback Croutons

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, Love, Love these. They Taste soooo good!!!!"

    Reviewed Penne Pasta With Multi-Colored Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad!! I always add small bacon pieces and chicken and onion. It always goes over really good!"

    Reviewed Peach Schnapps Slush

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This Slush is very good! I personally think 2 1/2 cups peach schnapps wasn't enough the first time i made it. So the 2nd time i put in 3 1/2 and it was much better and everyone else thought so to. This is a great drink for a girls night in!!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good flavor and easy to make. Soft Cookies"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites