Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kjoeisu

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1584092

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like everyone else, I have to say this one is excellent. People love the dill in it. I add an extra can of clams just because I like them."

    Reviewed Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, so quick and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By FolkDiva
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect flavor and texture. The hot sauce is a nice touch that doesn't take over flavor or spice it too much. Absolutely delicious."

    Reviewed Greek Lamb Stew With Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The recipe makes a pretty thick stew. I needed a bit more volume, so added 4 more cups of beef broth and 1/4 cup cornstarch dissolved in water (to keep it thick). Flavor was amazing."

    Reviewed Light & Tasty Spiced Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carol G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Similar consistency to bread pudding, but lighter. Really easy to make, very delicious. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Soup Nazi's Seafood Bisque

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "Soup had great flavor. I expected it to be a little thicker as a bisque. I couldn't afford lobster, so I substituted salmon, which worked fine. Next time I will probably add a 6 oz. can tomato paste at step 18. I will also add 1 Tbsp cornstarch mixed in 1 Tbsp water at step 20 to thicken soup more. Again, great flavor."

    Reviewed Pete's Own Southwest Beef Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By peter deuel
    LinMarie says:

    "The leftover tomatoes can make a base for a very tasty chili."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites