Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kkjames

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1581956

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hubby-Will-Inhale-Them Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and yummy!!I followed the recipe exactly except for the crackers- I didn't have any, so I used about 3/4 C of oats. Delicious!! I cooked them in the oven at 350 for 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! I chopped up some green pepper, onion, and pineapple first and sauted them in my frying pan. Meanwhile, I mixed the first four ingredients in a bowl. I poured some pineapple juice from the pineapple I used earlier and measured probably about 1/2 C pineapple juice and 1/4 C water or more because I didn't want the pineapple to ..."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Hubby loved it! I made a quarter batch of the marinade, left in the fridge with the chicken for a couple hours, and just cooked it in a skillet on the oven. It was so juciy and the flavor was great!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Honey Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the dressing for this salad! A good, sweet vinegrette!! My mom used to make it all the time! We used to use it on a salad with lettuce, spinach, cubed chicken, bacon bits, nuts, and mandrin oranges! The oranges sound a little strange, but it is SOOO yummy!! So easy to make your own!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fingers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE these!! Made them all the time growing up!! Easy and yummy!!"

    Reviewed Pot Stickers (Chinese Dumplings)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I followed the recipe entirely, but I left outh the rice wine and chicken broth. I also added diced mushrooms and cabbage. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Easy!!! Easiest Chicken Dinner Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By mrsmwp
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! I love meals where you can just dump everything in and forget about it!I used a can of regular diced tomatoes and a can of green chilies instead of Rotel and it turned out yummy!! Wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet-Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved it! I used 6 whole chicken tenderloins instead of chicken breast, and I put them in frozen! No thawing necessary! I dont really measure anything out, but I put a little more ketchup and soy and for the brown sugar I probably 1/2- 3/4 cup. I also added a little bit of minced garlic, a dash of cayanne pepper, a dash of cajun (..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites