Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kmangoni

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241130

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great-I only changed from lean beef to spicy italian sausage for a little "kick" and it was a big hit with the family! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Just have one word: EXCELLENT! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I had added some celery seed and chopped green peppers. It was a big hit! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Just one word-YUMMY!! I made some cheese & meat ravioli's for my sons bday and just delish! They all disappeared! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and so easy to prepare! I doubled the tuna-used 2 cans and I did drain a little of the water out first. And like others, I used more cheese and it turned out great! Even the kids ate it! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Glazed Salmon Fillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Stargazerlilly
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Very easy to make. I used low sodium soy sauce and olive oil instead of sesame as I didnt have that and I poured some of the mixture over the salmon and wrapped in foil and baked it in the over. My husband wants me to make again soon!"

    Reviewed Easy Honey Ranch Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good & easy! I used regular Dijon mustard and it was fine however I really couldnt taste that flavor-just the ranch. My husband liked the burger too although they were starting to fall apart on the grill. Would definately make again!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy & good tasting! I did use light mayo and added dijon mustard for more of a "kick" and it was very moist & the hubby & kids liked it too!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good although 2 tsps of celery seed is a bit much for my taste. I did add some chopped green pepper & everyone loved it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Jello

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! just made it and everyone loved it & asked for the recipe! It look me 20-30 mins in the fridge to set though but well worth the extra time. Will definately make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites