Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kmax

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61926

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed NICE TEXTURE -- Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good. Love the texture and taste. Had to write as I'm eating a piece hot out of the oven and make it all the time. Feeling guilty that I haven't rated it before this. Thanks for sharing your recipe, I give it 5 stars, its excellent!"

    Reviewed Jelly Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this and it rolled up nicely, good flavor and made a great combo with MaeEast's Blackberry jelly! Thanks for sharing. kmax"

    Reviewed Blackberry Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the jelly and it came out great. It was a great combo with Aroostook's jelly roll!Thanks for sharing! kmax"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this jam when I gave my reviewso am posting it now."

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the first time and took to a potluck. Nice change from the pasta, tomato dishes. Will definitely make again. Thanks! kmax"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Raspberry Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "When I sent this review I forgot to rate it. I'm on my second batch and this is SOO good, I've been sharing and giving it away. Its almost better than rasberry jam. I'd never known there was rhubarb in it if I hadn't made it myself!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bread, wholesome and low fat. Great little pick-me-up with my afternoon tea. I've been looking for recipes that are low in points for my weight watcher program and this fits the bill. Thanks for sharing will make again for sure!"

    Reviewed Canadian Date Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, great texture and taste. Just the recipe I was looking for, couldn't find my usual one so searched the zaar until I found this. They were a big hit at our house and will make again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was delicious, had a nice texture and cooked up tastie. Had company and sent them home with a copy of the recipe at their request! I made a little glaze and let it run down the cake just to make it look extra pretty! "

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Blueberry Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake was excellent, I used fresh picked Maine blueberries, followed the directions and it came out perfect. Definately a keeper! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites