Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kmdipaolo

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174121

    From Alton, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mostaccioli Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #8657
    LinMarie says:

    "A great meat sauce. I used it over spaghetti and substituted turkey bacon and ground turkey for the pork. It was still excellent."

    Reviewed Duncan Hines Strawberry Shortcake from a Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Father's Day since my brother-in-law requested it. It was easy to make. Cake baked a lot quicker though. It was a big hit with everyone."

    Reviewed Easy Tuna Noodle Casserole (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Bella Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this and I will make it again. I will chop my onions a little smaller as they were still slightly crispy after an hour. I will also add a little salt and pepper. There were a lot of peas, but I enjoy them so it was fine."

    Reviewed Oven Baked BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Fancy Nance
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a definite hit at the club meeting I took it to. It has a little bit of a different taste with the onion soup, but a keeper! Everyone enjoyed it and I had requests for the recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  429 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I love ribs, but have never really been good at making them. I made this for a BBQ cookoff at my doll club and won the prize. They were fantastic. This is definitely the way to do it. I used seasoned salt instead of the hickory salt, since I didn't have any, and KC Masterpiece as my sauce. A real winner."

    Reviewed Spagagña

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kevin Nixon
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tasted great. I used the lighter version of the ingredients to save calories. Definitely will make again."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brendall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy to make when I didn't have enough taco seasoning. It gave the meat a very good, spicy taste. This was a great replacement for store bought seasoning and I'll definitely make again."

    Reviewed Pineapple Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mommaof2Beauties
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night, but only used a small can of crushed pineapple since that's what I had. I added it (with juice) at the beginning rather than later. The roast turned out great. I thickened it with a little cornstarch and water about an hour before we ate. The next night I heated up the leftovers with some BBQ sauce for sandwiches."

    Reviewed 7-Layer Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful, classic recipe. My daughter wanted this salad for Christmas dinner, so I let her make it. It turned out great. The only change we made, leaving out the green pepper. My brother-in-law is allergic to it."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  383 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make and cooked up beautifully. Everyone enjoyed them. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites