Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kmeints771

    Member since Sep 2012

    Chef #2395638

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Llooovvveee it!!!!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  481 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish to spice up boring tilapia! Totally changed the flavor, loved it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ugh, so good! I used the tip of putting cheese in the middle of them... it was work, but totally worth it! Also added onion as well. Thanks for posting one of my fav recipes!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1555 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice quick crock-pot meal, but I'm not sure it's as amazing as everyone makes it out to be. The flavor isn't that great and I've definitely had a better experience with other recipes on food.com"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  571 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow.... these are simply AMAZING!!! My husband's new favorite meal!!! Using cajun to give the chicken a kick is a must and the Rotel sauce is a great touch. Thank you for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow... you will never have boxed batter again! The flavor in these are amazing... I never thought pancakes could taste like this!! I used the tip on letting the batter set for 15 min and my husband commented on how fluffy they were... it works! :) Basic ingredients make this a winner in my book!!"

    Reviewed Appetizer Grape Jelly and Chili Sauce Meatballs or Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this sauce with little smokies.... it was great, but I had a difficult time getting the sauce to thicken, even when I added cornstarch. I left out the spice, but think I would add it next time to give it more of a kick. I think this is a better dish for meatballs, not smokies."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo yummy! Can't believe it's Zucchini! I used about a cup and a half of zucchini and kept the skin on the them as well. I think it added more flavor. I also added about a half a cup of mini chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Great game day treat! I used bacon, pineapple and onion to fill mine! so yummmy!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites