Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kmwwht

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1699397

    From Columbus, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries With Garlic and Herbs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I wished I had made more!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "Great potato soup! I even had to use Unsweetened Almond Milk b/c I forgot to buy regular milk for this recipe and it still tasted great! I'll use some regular 2% milk next time to make it even better!"

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite lovely. I added half the sugar and replaced the other half with honey to make it less sweet. I really enjoyed it with vanilla yogurt. I'm glad it was for one serving too!"

    Reviewed Amazing Marinated Tofu Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Erin Linnea
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this for my first tofu sandwich. The marinade was good. I'm going to have to get used to the tofu on my sandwich, though."

    Reviewed Healthy Honey Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Secret Teenage Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were lovely. I added raisins and dark chocolate chips. I love that they were healthy, so there was no guilt when eating them. They provide just the right amount of sweetness! I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I followed the advice of ther reveiwers and added fresh lemon juice on top. It was very tasty!"

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cattleships
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! It made my homemade pizza crust taste so much better! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first pizza from scratch and this crust made a good base. I let it rise and made one big pizza out of it. I added fresh garlic and spices to the crust before cooking it, but it still wasn't very flavorful, but I like that it was whole wheat. The pizza sauce I made helped."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! It was so soft and moist and had a bit of sweetness. I made a half portion of it with almond milk instead of regular milk and it was still great! I ate it with veggie chili...great Fall meal!"

    Reviewed Mexican Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time cooking eggplant. It was a good dish, but next time, I'd only use cheese on top and put salt and pepper on the eggplants before putting them in the oven to give them a little more flavor. After the seasonings settled into the eggplant after a couple of days, the leftovers seemed to taste better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites