Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    knmorrow

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1411574

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marvellous Mini Meatloaves (With Options!) OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the italian recipe but will definitely make the other versions as well! They are a twist on my mother's old fashioned meat loaf...and she even enjoyed them! thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This was so easy to make as well! I used ground beef and spiced it up with hot & spicy taco seasoning then topped it off with cheese and sour cream! We also used tostitos scoops for dipping. Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I don't know if I've ever had Red lobster's pasta but I'm going to have to compare the next time I'm there. This recipe was awesome! So easy to make and its the perfect amount for 2 people! thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and so delicious! I have a newer crockpot so it cooked in about 4 hours. It makes great left overs too! thanks"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Absoultely Fabulous!! I didn't have ancho chile powder so I used just regular chile powder instead...still amazing though! I also added extra jalapenos..we love spice in our house! they were fabulous!! My husband absolutely raves about these now! We're going to make them into sliders for a dinner party next time!! thanks"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! I've never made my own pulled pork before but have eaten it at several places...but this will be my new favorite! I can't believe how easy it was to make. I have a newer crockpot so the pork cooked in about 8 hours and then after I put the bbq sauce in, I let it blend for another 1 hour on low. It turned out perfect and the mea..."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! It was so easy to make and I didn't think it took all that much time to put all the ingerdients together. A crowd pleaser in my home! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Manicotti

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was completely impressed with this receipe but I will make it again with some adjustments. Next time around I will leave out the beef and just stuff the shells with beans because I didn't like the texture of the beans and beef together after it cooked. It made just a mushy paste that didn't have any flavor! The sauce itself didn't set up very we..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Enchiladas! I used already cooked chicken breast strips from Costco to shorten the cook time and just heated it thru with the rest of the ingredients. They made great leftovers as well...I had all my coworkers drooling!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden House Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lisa_Roy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dressing! pretty close to Olive garden's but Newman's was a little on the oily side and I think Olive garden leans more toward the vinegar side in their dressing. I will experiement with other brands though to find the right flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites