Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    knowpeace

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #800399

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ivar's Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with another reviewer that it's almost there. But it's a bit bland, so I think I'll try her suggestion of adding some bacon and a few more spices next time. Definitely a keeper recipe though if you love Ivar's!"

    Reviewed Brownies--Weight Watchers--2 Points

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these but bake them in muffin pans (makes 24) for a chocolate muffin treat. They are very perishable though, so I keep them in the freezer and just get out the amount I want."

    Reviewed Basic Roasted Pork Tenderloin (3 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, though the spices were a bit overpowering. Now I either use a larger pork tenderloin or cut the spices in half. I serve it with Parmesan or Garlic mashed potatoes, and it's a delicous and easy WW meal!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Roasted Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, though the spices were a bit overpowering. Now I either use a larger pork tenderloin or cut the spices in half. I serve it with Parmesan or Garlic mashed potatoes, and it's a delicous and easy WW meal!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers "caramel Apple Fluff"

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my picky family's favorite fruit salads! Everyone enjoys it, plus it's very easy to make. It's a winner all around!"

    Reviewed Baked Turkey and Jack Cheese Chimichangas - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite WW recipes though I almost never bake them. I just wrap them in the tortillas and eat as a burrito. It is a very satisfying meal for those of us who love Mexican food!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 1 Point Ice Cream Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By jass1202
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite WW treats...only I use fat free Cool Whip and chocolate graham crackers. Yum!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Resurrection Buns (Sweet Easter Buns)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MapleLeafLili Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these buns, and we were all excited to open each one up and see if the "tomb" was empty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites