Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    koalaqueen

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #745336

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork and Vegetable Lo Mein (Easy and Delicious)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really good. It made great leftovers. Now I know how to make it when the craving for chinese food strikes!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple and really good!! These totally got me in the mood for fall!!"

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Bisquick Sausage Ball Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my housewarming party and everyone thought they were delicious. The spiceness of the sausage combined with the cheese and spices really gave it a nice full flavor. They were super easy too!"

    Reviewed Island Pineapple Coconut Jello Shots

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I ever made jello shots and it was so easy!! I could not find pineapple jello for the life of me, but I did find a tropical jello with pineapple, cherry and orange. I used this with the Malibu, and everyone was asking for more!! They were so good!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my housewarming party and they were gobbled up in minutes! Everyone thought these were really fancy and yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wooeee! These were incredible! So super easy, and fun to make! I was told that I showed everyone else's desserts up when they tasted them. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy smokes! This was one of the best lasagna dinners I can ever recall! I am not a big fan of meat in lasagna, so I didn't put any in. I made this as is with the only change being that I added spinach to it. YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed Easy Spicy Shrimp Pasta - Low Fat

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, light, fresh meal! The flavor was really good with the combination of lemon juice and the onion. I didn't have jalapeno pepper, so I just used more red pepper flakes. Yum! Yum!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, so as a child I hated meatloaf and have refused to eat it or make it in my adult years. This recipe has changed my mind. I used the Homemade brand red chili sauce in place of ketchup and this was amazing!! My husband enjoyed it as well. I am now officially a fan of meatloaf!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  300 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I made this for an appetizer and it was all gone by the time dinner was ready. So easy and I loved the way a fresh squeezed lime made all the flavors pop!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites