Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kookiebaker

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #196921

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as advertised! Thick, soft and chewy! What more could you want in your chocolate chip cookie? This will now be my go to recipe for CCC! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Gourmet Mushroom Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Unbelievably decadent risotto but oh so easy! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fabulous! All the comfort you want in a dish! My family loves and devoured this! No more boxed stuff. I add a little red pepper to the flour mix. Gives just a little depth to the flavor. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Christmas Pfeffernusse Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cupcake-Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect Christmas cookie! Spicy bite with a little heat! I did not have any allspice, so I substituted cardamom. This will be a new staple in my holiday baking! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Weejee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Thanks Weejee for a fantastic tasting and simple recipe! I followed Janny7's comment about adding the pasta the last 20 minutes, it turned out great."

    Reviewed Biscotti, Traditional Anise

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Goat mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice dough to work with. Biscotti texture is a cross between sugar cookie and shortbread, soft yet firm. I add a teaspoon vanilla to add depth to the flavor. Next time I'll also add some orange peel. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick Thai Green Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I am new to Thai cooking, but not to eating ; ). This is restaurant quality that is soooo good and easy! I've added zucchini and onions for a change. Love the fact that I can control the amount of heat- I use 1- 1/2 Tablespoons curry paste and serve over jasmine rice. Great dinner! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to review this for some time. My guys just love this! They think it is better than french dip! It is so easy and versatile. I've used dry onion soup mix and a cup of water as a substitute for the beef broth."

    Reviewed Glazed Lemon Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These are amazing! Love the lemon- make sure to use fresh lemons. I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out perfect! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Ham and cheese crescent snacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was so quick and easy. I also made it with djion mustard, and extra, sweet onions. I served this with a salad for a light summer meal. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites