Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kosherkitchen

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69303

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was amazing hot or cold. Easy to make and great picnic chicken. Sometimes you want a chicken that's as easy and comforting as fried chicken but a little different-- this delivers!
    Thanks, Sackville!"

    Reviewed Lamu Style Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow-- even my 6 and 3 year old girls gobbled this up. I made it according to the directions and served it over rice with mild fresh salsa and a corn, black bean, avocado salad with cilantro. Thanks Judy from Hawaii for this nice spring/summer meal!"

    Reviewed Passover Vegetable Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By megnbrycesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great passover recipe. I made these for a side dish for one of the Seders. Simple to prepare ahead and freeze. It worked out just great and the presentation on a platter was very nice!"

    Reviewed Passover Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were so crunchy and a great alternative to the store-bought passover cookies which are a fortune and not nearly as good as this recipe! I left out the raisins and put in more walnuts and chocolate chips to compensate. I'm not a big fan of raisins in cookies unless they are oatmeal!"

    Reviewed Mango Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful summer recipe. We have made this a dinner staple in our family rotation."

    Reviewed Tropical Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We just purchased our first grill and this was the first chicken recipe we used. It was fantastic. It only took 20 minutes on the grill on medium (directly on the flame). It cooked perfectly-- crispy on the outside and moist on the inside (not undercooked but not dry). We will definitely be using this recipe again-- thanks!"

    Reviewed Peacock Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love how the vegatables stay a bit crunchy without being undercooked. Delicious and beautiful on the platter. Thanks for a great and healthy recipe!"

    Reviewed Steak, Avocado, & Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad has become a staple summer salad in our home. It tastes amazing and looks gorgeous on a plate. A hit with guests and even my 4 yr old and 18 month old will eat it! Only change is that I sometime omit the chili pepper because then it's too spicy for some."

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made the rice tonight and put it in our rice and bean burritos with cheddar cheese-- so good and very easy! I added some more chili powder to it. That was the only change I made. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and my husband was very impressed. The 2 of us ate the entire dish meant for 4! I would add fresh garlic next time, though for more kick"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites