Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kpbrady

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68157

    From Naples

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner Geema! The spread was easy to make and very tasty. I really enjoyed it with raw veggies."

    Reviewed Ruth's Flax Seed Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a wonderful and nutritious treat! I have made these twice now for breakfast and the second time I used molasses rather than the maple syrup. The molasses is not only better for you, it adds some extra moisture which helped the balls stay together a little better. Thank you, Missy Wombat for a winner!"

    Reviewed Yummy and Super Easy Crock Pot Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe very quick and easy to make, however I did not like the texture. I found the oatmeal to be too creamy, so much so I could no longer taste the oats themselves. Maybe if I reduced the cooking time or added less water my results would be different. Thanks for the good idea though."

    Reviewed Chicken and Artichokes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner Geema! I loved the flavor of the artichokes with the chicken. I did not have red perrers on hand so I left those out, but it was delicious even without them. I did add red pepper flakes to spice it up a little and found those gave it a little extra zest."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Pepperoni Quiche is what I would rename this recipe. It was excellent!! I used mozarella cheese in place of the muenster cheese and I added an extra 1/2 cup of pepperoni. The leftovers were great cold the next day!!! Thanks Geema!"

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I loved this recipe. I like really spicy food so I added fresh jalapenos and I substituted one of the green peppers for a red pepper! The cliantro gave it such a nice flavor. Thanks Geema!"

    Reviewed Spinach Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Geema, these are the BEST potatoes I have ever eaten! I have always been a twice baked potato fan, but I wish I could eat these every day. The spinach was such a wonderful addition. Thank you for yet another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Geema, these cookies were wonderful and the combination of spices was excellent! I found them easy to make and my DH loved them! Thank you."

    Reviewed Salsa Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Geema, you did it again. This is by far one of the tastiest salads I have ever have the pleaseure of enjoying! It was easy to make and all the different flavors were a treat to my taste buds. I used the Paul Newmans dressing and it was a hugge hit at my house."

    Reviewed Sweet & Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My husband and I both loved the spicy addition to the sweet potatoes! I should have only used 2 potatoes for us becuse the 3 made a huge amount. However, I am eating the leftovers for lunch today! Thanks for the awesome recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites