Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    krazynthekitchen

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35093

    From Mobile, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Fried Pork Chops With Creamy Pan Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. Hubby loved them. This was the first time I have ever attemted to make gravy from scratch. Mine was a little dark, but still tasted wonderful. Will make this again. Thanks for posting. I do look for your things alot."

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach Bacon Hot Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KathleenP
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this it was wonderful. I did put mine in a crock pot and left on low. Had this at work was wonderful. I did add half of a block of cream cheese."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!"

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super easy. Thanks so much for posting. I have used the extra caramel and poured over popcorn, which I then spread in a pan and put in oven for 20mins... so the corn would stay crunchy. This is the only recipe I use now. We also used this recipe for a breast cancer bake sale and made apples."

    Reviewed Elegant Strawberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake was wonderful. Wish that you could get more than 5 stars. This is what I make often now, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Vanilla Coffee Creamer

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Che~Sara`
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a breast cancer bake sale. Put in cute pint size jars. I had some left over, and the next morning it as hard like a brick. I will try again at Christmas and see if it was something I done wrong."

    Reviewed Coconut Pound Cake (Using Coconut Milk)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By chef_cmontes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 2 of these cakes over the weekend. One we kept, and the other we sent to someone. We loved ours. I served it with strawberries, and cream.Thanks so much for posting. It was a great way to use the coconut milk I had left over."

    Reviewed Irish Cream Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit at the party! Everyone loved them. Qucik, easy and will be making again."

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this frosting for St. Patty's cupcakes for daycare kids. It was super easy, tasted great.Could change the flavor just by switching the pudding mix. I can't wait to try butterscotch with chocolate cupcakes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites