Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kris in ks

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50579

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with meatloaf and there wasn't even a bite left. We LOVED them. I didn't add the onion, but followed everything else. Will definitely be making again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lil' Cheddar Meatloaves

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! This will definitely be the only meatloaf I will make from now on. I did leave out the onion and sage just for personal taste. Loved the sweet sauce on top. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used Red Velevet cake mix. Out of the 8 types of cookies I made these were definitely our favorite and so easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Our Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I loved how the lasagna stayed together in squares when it was cut. I've never made a lasagna before that stayed together so well. I used sliced mozzarella for the layers and then shredded mozzarella for the top. I did precook my noodles and baked it at 375 for 40 minutes. We will defintely be having this again!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5-star review for this recipe. Made this for Christmas and it was great. My 8-year old daughter helped me and she loved being in the kitchen helping. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as one of our desserts with Christmas dinner and it was fabulous! All of the kids were so excited to have something for them for dessert, instead of the traditional pecan and pumpkin pies. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mom's Famous Crock Pot Cream Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I made this as one of our side dishes with our Christmas meal. Everyone loved it. I especially liked that it was made in the crockpot. That was one less side dish I had to bake in the oven or cook on the stovetop. I doubled the recipe for our crowd and it was almost gone. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Beef Tenderloin (Filet of Beef)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I made this yesterday for Christmas and everyone loved it! I had a 4 lb tenderloin, and it was completely gone. No leftovers at all!!! I made the recipe exactly as written and I've decided this is our standard Christmas dinner from now on. Thanks so much for the fabulous recipe!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Italian Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By gardenz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed these noodles. My DH thought there was a little too much parmesan, but he doesn't know what he's talking about!! I served these with Bottle of Pop Pork Chops #124040 and corn on the cob. I will definitely make these again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bottle of Pop Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MRiddle CNMT
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was amazing. I browned up my chops with salt, pepper & garlic powder before I put them in the baking dish. Then I sliced up one onion and browned in the pork drippings. Mixed those with the sauce ingredients and baked, covered, for 45 minutes. Then I uncovered and continued baking for about 20 minutes. We could cut the chops with a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites