Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    krisjd

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1407889

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Herbed Chicken With Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this today and we loved it! I cooked it for 1.5 on high then lowered it, because I wanted to make sure it was done before we had to leave. It cooked a total of about 4.5 hours and the potatoes were just starting to get too mushy. I also used peas because that was what I had. Very good recipe!"

    Reviewed Lentil and Rice Soup With Sausage (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this soup. We used Bob Evans spicy sausage instead, and doubled the carrots. I will definetly be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Hearty Breakfast Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit this morning! They are a lot like the Country Morning Muffins that Bob Evans used to have and I miss. I really like these!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Cheese Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Asha*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Parmesan Thin Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By KP in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Our search for the perfect pizza dough seems to be over. We have made this recipe the past few times and it has always turned out great! And it is so simple to make!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pie With Sweet Potato Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe, the only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars was that I haven't been able to get the crust to come out right. I have tried it twice, and both times had to add a bunch of extra flour to be able to roll it out at all. And both times ,when i tried to put it on top it folded over on itself. It is still very tasty, but ..."

    Reviewed Granny's Homemade Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband who has been feeling sick for about a week. He hadn't left the couch all day. He finally ate a bowl of this soup, and has been eating it every meal since then.I think it will be the request every time he is sick now!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites